Plan Selection Guide

Great for business or personal use, VPS hosting empowers you with literally limitless options ranging from hosting unlimited domains to full root access to your server VPS Hosting China, VPS Hosting Hk, Hk VPS, VPS Hosting Asia

Below are some details in helping on what our cloud servers come with

Plan Features

All our Cloud Hosting VPS's come with the following list of features! Have the power of a dedicated server at the fraction of the cost!

 

  • Host upto unlimited domains and websites in one hosting plan
  • Manage hosting, email, applications, and unlimted databases ( MySQL/MSSQL) for all your domains in one place
  • Full Root Access and Administrator access to your server
  • Choice of Linux Operating System and/or Windows Server
  • Install applications, programming languages, modules, and more at root/administrator level
  • Secure, isolated environment using hardened Virtuozzo technology
  • Dedicated RAM, CPU and IO Resources
  • Dedicated IP address(es)
  • Unlimited Emails, and User Accounts with FTP/ POP3/ IMAP/ Webmail
  • PHP , MySQL , ASP, .NET, MS SQL Server, Perl, Python, Plesk , Java, SFTP, SSH, SSL, FTP, Telnet and more
  • Customize /dev, /usr, /bin, /sys, etc
  • Manage DNS Zones and virtual hosts
  • Custom Firewall Rules
  • Set up Cron and Scheduled Jobs
  • Enjoy the benefits of a Dedicated Server!

 

 

 

 

Selecting Control Panels

The Control Panel is a web-based interface you can use to administer your domain accounts online. By following the various links in your Control Panel, you can configure your server, domains, Email accounts, FTP, SSH, databases, DNS, and various other applications.

 

Plesk 10.x is the latest release in the award-winning family of Plesk control panels. It is powered by the most comprehensive set of features available to hosting professionals today.

 

 

  • Plesk Desktop. Now administrators and clients have quick access to major management functions and they have immediate access to mission critical information and statistics. The task oriented design also allows administrators to create "favorites" and "shortcuts".
  • Customizable Templates. In this new release, administrators can customize templates that can be assigned to individual users. This dynamic new features makes the interface straight forward, easy to understand and intuitive.
  • Domain Aliases. This new feature lets domain administrators set up alternative domain names which act as nicknames for websites and e-mail addresses.
  • New Backup Utility. The improved backup/restore utilities let administrators backup and restore client accounts. Also, administrators can select which client's domains and information to backup/restore. Now domains can be completely restored with the properties they had during the backup. New Backup utilities allow administrators to restore from any version of Plesk which can be valuable for migration/upgrades. With the Plesk control panel, click an icon to:
  •  
    •  
      •  
        • Create a database
        • Create an email account
        • Install a site application
        • Create a client

 

  • Check out the Plesk Interface - see here for a live DEMO

 

Operating Systems

We believe in giving as much choice as possible. When you order a VPS from us, you will be allowed to choose from the available operating systems as below.

 

CentOS is a freely available Linux distribution which is based on Red Hat's commercial Red Hat Enterprise Linux (RHEL) product. This rebuild project strives to be 100% binary compatible with the upstream product, and within its mainline and updates, to not vary from that goal. Additional software archives hold later versions of such packages, along with other Free and Open Source Software RPM based packagings. CentOS stands for Community ENTerprise Operating System.

Ubuntu is a community developed operating system that is perfect for servers. Its built on the solid foundation of Debian which is known for its robust server installations and has a strong heritage for reliable performance and predictable evolution. Ubuntu is a low memory and disk footprint operating system with no compromise on agility and versatility.

 

    The Debian Project is governed by the Debian Constitution and the Social Contract which set out the governance structure of the project as well as explicitly stating that the goal of the project is the development of a free operating system. Debian is known for an abundance of options. The current stable release includes over twenty five thousand software packages. Prominent features of Debian are the APT package management system, repositories with large numbers of packages, strict policies regarding packages, and the high quality of releases. These practices allow easy upgrades between releases as well as automated installation and removal of packages.

 

Windows Server 2008 is the most advanced Windows Server operating system yet, designed to power the next-generation of networks, applications, and Web services. With Windows Server 2008, you can develop, deliver, and manage rich user experiences and applications, provide a highly secure network infrastructure, and increase technological efficiency and value within your organization.

 

New virtualization tools, Web resources, management enhancements, and exciting Windows 7 integration help save time, reduce costs, and provide a platform for a dynamic and efficiently managed data center. Powerful tools such as Internet Information Services (IIS) version 7.5, updated Server Manager and Hyper-V platforms and Windows PowerShell version 2.0 combine to give customers greater control, increased efficiency, and the ability to react to front-line business needs faster than ever before.

 


Promotions

Read more

Cloud Server Guarantee

 

  • 24 x 7 Technical Support
  • 99.9% Uptime Guarantee
  • 14-Day Money Back Guarantee!
Learn more...

Features

All our cloud servers give you the power of a dedicated server at a fraction of the cost!

 

With your VPS:

  • Full Root/SSH Access for Linux.
  • Full RDP Access for Windows.
  • Install custom applications.
  • Secured and isolated.
  • Dedicated IP address.
  • Unlimited Emails.
  • Unlimited Databases.
  • PHP, ASP, .NET, Perl, Python.
  • mySQL, MSSQL.
  • SFTP, SSH/RDP, SSL, FTP.
Learn more...

计划选择指南

VPS Hosting 适合企业或个人使用, 我们的VPS提供无限制的选择。您可以完全Root 登入作无限域名寄存,让您能利用VPS 在中国、香港以至整个亚洲作寄存服务。

以下是一些关于我们云端伺服器的详情:

VPS 功能概览

我们当前的所有VPS的计划都包括以下的功能:

 

  • 无限域名及网站寄存
  • 在同一VPS管理所有您的域名作寄存、电邮、应用程式、无限MySQL/MSSQL数据库等
  • 完全SSH Root 和Administrator登入
  • 自行选择使用 Linux / Windows 伺服器
  • 安装不同的应用程式、程式语言等器
  • 透过Virtuozzo提供安全而独立的作业环境
  • 专用 RAM, CPU 及IO 资源
  • 独立 IP 地址
  • 无限电邮、帐户,并提供FTP/ POP3/ IMAP/ Webmail
  • PHP , MySQL , ASP, .NET, MS SQL Server, Perl, Python, Plesk , Java, SFTP, SSH, SSL, FTP, Telnet 等
  • 自定义 /dev, /usr, /bin, /sys 等
  • 管理 DNS 区域 和 虚拟主机
  • 进阶防火墙设定
  • 设定 Cron Jobs
  • 享用独立伺服器的功能

 

 

 

 Windows VPS 获奖控制台

选择控制台

Plesk 管理控制台是一款主机自动化解决方案,可以协助主机提供对托管的虚拟主机伺服器的全面控制,并简化了使用者帐户、网站和电子邮件帐户的设定和管理。其网页界面设计令您可以很方便地在线管理您的不同网域帐户。在您的控制台中的不同连结,您可以配置您的服务器、域名、电子邮件帐户、FTP、SSH、数据库、多种应用程式等。

 

Windows VPS 获奖控制台Plesk 10.x 是Plesk管理控制台的最新产品。它为寄存的技术人员提供最全面的功能,使用Plesk的最大益处是可以为您节省更多的时间和精力。

 

 

  • Plesk 桌面: 现在管理员和客户能够快速登入及管理VPS的不同功能,并立即获得关键的伺服器统计资讯,允许管理员创建“我的最爱”和“捷径”。
  • 自订您的控制面板: 在新版中,管理员可以为介面元素自订设定到个别用户,并将这些功能和设定储存到方案中。然后管理员可以将方案容易地分配给特定的客户帐户。
  • 网站别名管理 (Domain Aliases): 这新功能可让域名管理员为他/她的网站设定额外可选的网站名称和电邮地址。
  • 新的备份和恢復资料: 透过备份目前的版本和安装让您控制面板上的恢復工具,您可以选择备份封存档将包含与网站管理员帐户、网站和邮件服务有关的所有资料,即包含信箱内容、防垃圾邮件和防病毒设定。拥有使用该备份和恢復工具的客户,可以透过控制面板备份并恢復他们自己的帐户设定和网站。利用Plesk 管理控制台,您可以:
  •  
    •  
      •  
        • 建立数据库
        • 建立电邮帐户
        • 安装应用程式
        • 新增用户

 

作业系统

我们希望为您提供最多的作业系统选择。当您在网上订购我们的VPS 时, 您可以自行选择以下的作业系统: 

 

CentOS 是Linux的其中一个发行版,  CentOS是来自于 Red Hat  商业版 Red Hat Enterprise Linux (RHEL) 的产品。这个系统能够 100% 兼容上游代码及其产品, 主要和次要版本分别对应RHEL的主要版本与更新套件。此系统附有最新版本的软件包, 并提供其他基于RPM 的免费开放源码软件包。 CentOS 即是 Community ENTerprise Operating System。

Ubuntu是一个拥有庞大社群开发的操作系统,是建构应用伺务器的理想选择。它的建立以Debian发行版为固定基础。另外,Ubuntu 能进行不同服务器安装,且具有可靠的性能和能预见的的演变和升级。 Ubuntu是一个占用较低内存和磁碟空间的作业系统,并且集灵活和多功能于一身。

 

    Debian计划是由Debian组织和社会契约定义开发的,并且建立和说明该计划的系统组织框架。这个计划的目标是开发一个免费的操作系统。 Debian以给予用户众多选择而闻名。现时Debian稳定版本已包括了超过二万五千个软件包。 Debian最突出的特点是其APT软件管理系统,拥有不同的图形界面和大量软件包,并根据严格的政策提供高质量的发行本。这政策允许您在不同版本之间轻松地进行升级和自动安装和拆除软件包。

 

  Windows Server 2008是最新的Windows Server作业系统,设计能与新一代网络、应用程式、Web服务等相对应。您可以利用Windows Server 2008 开发、传播和管理丰富的用户经验和和应用程式,并提供一个高度安全的网络基础设施,令您的企业有效地提升技术和价值。

 

新的虚拟化工具、Web资源、管理系统的改进、Windows 7的整合等都有助于大大节省时间和降低成本。而且,这亦提供一个弹性和高效的平台去管理数据中心。它拥有很多功能强大的工具如网际网路资讯服务(IIS)7.5版、已更新的伺服器管理员(Server Manager)、Hyper-V平台、Windows PowerShell 2.0版等,令您能作出更有系统的控制、高效及对前线作出快速的商业反应。

 


立即订购!

立即订购虚拟伺服器, 只需一个工作天内便可使用!

14天内退款保证!

 

最畅销的 Linux 计划

最多 512 MB RAM

20 GB 磁碟空间

由每月

HK153

最畅销的 Windows 计划

最多 RAM

磁碟空间

由每月

HK388

了解我们的VPS计划

最多 512 MB RAM

20 GB 磁碟空间

由每月

HK295

最新消息

 

所有LINUX 计划

  • 低至HK$ 90/月
  • 最多 8GB RAM & 200GB 磁碟空间

 

 

14 日内退款保证

了解更多

VPS功能

我们的云端伺服器让您以低成本享用专用伺服器的功能!

 

您的VPS拥有:

  • Linux VPS完全Root 登入/ SSH Root 登入
  • Windows VPS 完全 远端桌面 登入
  • 安装不同自订的应用程式
  • 安全和独立
  • 独享 IP 地址
  • 无限电邮帐户
  • 无限资料库
  • PHP, ASP, .NET, Perl, Python.
  • MySQL, MSSQL.
  • SFTP, SSH/RDP, SSL, FTP 等
了解更多...