私隐政策

本声明为 Asia Web Services Ltd 收集、保存、使用及传送个人资料的私隐政策,本「私隐政策」旨在说明我们处理个人私隐的方法以及法律声明。相关的法律声明条款、条件以及规定对本声明中的任何冲突或披露具备优先权。

一般

我们的一般使用政策包括作为内部用途的阁下之联系资料(如电子邮箱地址、电话号码和邮政地址等),我们承诺不会向第三方出售或以其他方式披露有关的资料。

订单

VPShosting 网站内含收集阁下资料的订单表格,需阁下提供相关的联系资料(如姓名、地址、电子邮件地址)及付款资料(如账号或信用卡号),阁下的联系资料将用于订单流程的处理,必要时将与阁下联系,而付款资料将用于订购产品和服务的结算收费。

安全

VPShosting 网站设有资料安全措施,保护阁下的资料安全以免丢失、误用及变更,例如在填写信用卡资料时我们设有行业安全标准的 SSL 加密。

第三方

除本「私隐政策」的声明外,你的个人资料将不会与任何第三方共享,例如我们不会出售或向任何第三方披露我们的客户名单和资料。

为免有任何争议,一切以英文版本为准。

服务保障

我们不仅提供 99.9% 的上线保证,14 天的无条件退款保证,还为新用户免费搬迁主机,并且我们的专业技术支援团队将 365 天全年无休为你服务。

  • 365 天全年无休技术支援

    无论何时何地,只要你需要支援,即可透过电话、电子邮件以及线上即时通讯工具与 VPShosting 联系,我们的技术支援团队 24 小时全年无休。

  • 99.9% 上线保证

    99.9% 的上线保证让你确保网站长期上线,让你更好地服务你的消费者及赢得他们的心,在我们 365 天的全年无休实时监管下,你的网站将以最好的方式呈现。

  • 14 天无条件退款保证

    若新客户对我们的网页寄存服务无法 100% 感到满意的话,无论任何原因你都可以在购买后的 14 天内获得无条件退款。

合作伙伴

  • APNIC
  • Equinix
  • Cisco
  • Plesk
  • Virtuozzo
  • Intel
  • Dell
  • Microsoft

Privacy Policy

This statement discloses the information gathering and dissemination practices of Asia Web Services Ltd, pertinent to this web site. This statement supplements our Legal Notices, with respect to privacy. The terms, conditions and provisions of our Legal Notices shall govern and take precedence over any conflicting provision or disclosure in this privacy statement.

General

It is our general policy to use contact information, (such as e-mail address, telephone number and postal address) for internal purposes and to not sell or otherwise provide this information to third parties.

Order Forms

This site includes order forms for requesting information and for ordering products and services. These forms collect contact information (such as name, address and email address) and financial information (such as an account or credit card number). The contact information is used to process the requests and orders, and to contact the requesting or ordering party when necessary. The financial information is used to bill for the products and services ordered.

Security

This site has security measures in place to help protect the information under its control from loss, misuse and alteration. For example, industry standard SSL encryption is used when accepting credit card information.

Third Parties

Except as otherwise disclosed in this privacy statement, your personally identifiable information is not shared with any third party. For example, we do not sell, or otherwise give third parties access to our customer list.

Guarantee

No matter when or where you are, our technical team is always ready to solve your issues 24 x 7 x 365! You could easily contact us via phone, email and live chat for any assistance regarding technical issues.

  • 24 X 7 X 365
    TECHNICAL SUPPORT

    No matter where you are, or what time of the day, our technical team is there 24 X 7 X 365 protection to resolve any issues. You have multiple options to reach our techsupport such as phone, email, and live-chat, to make it convenient for you.

  • 99.9% UPTIME

    Ensure your website is available all the time for your business, earn your customers’ trust and serve your customers better, with our 99.9% uptime guarantee. We offer 24 x 7 x 365 real-time monitoring to keep your website performing at its optimum best.

  • 14-DAY MONEY
    BACK GUARANTEE!

    No questions asked! We offer our new customers an unconditional 14-day Money Back Guarantee if you`re not satisfied.

Our Partners

  • APNIC
  • Equinix
  • Cisco
  • Plesk
  • Virtuozzo
  • Intel
  • Dell
  • Microsoft